User Tools

Site Tools


change_location_of_a_repository

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
change_location_of_a_repository [2015/01/08 14:50]
admin
change_location_of_a_repository [2015/01/08 14:51] (current)
admin
Line 24: Line 24:
 3. If needed you can archive the current recovery points. Deleting is faster, however you do not get to keep your recovery points. 3. If needed you can archive the current recovery points. Deleting is faster, however you do not get to keep your recovery points.
  
-Navigate to the Core Console UI and select the Tools tab. +  * Navigate to the Core Console UI and select the Tools tab. 
-Click Archive and then select Create and Archive. +  ​* ​Click Archive and then select Create and Archive. 
-Fill in all options+  ​* ​Fill in all options
 4. To delete current recovery points, do the following: 4. To delete current recovery points, do the following:
-Select and agent. +  * Select and agent. 
-Click the Recovery Points tab, and then click Actions. +  ​* ​Click the Recovery Points tab, and then click Actions. 
-Select Delete All Recovery Points.+  ​* ​Select Delete All Recovery Points.
 5. Create the new repository by doing the following: 5. Create the new repository by doing the following:
  
change_location_of_a_repository.txt · Last modified: 2015/01/08 14:51 by admin